All event information is subject to change.
Please check back before date of event.
Tue 23 Jul

The Mountain Goats

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 26 Jul

Summer Disco Ball Featuring:
Groove Train - America’s Greatest Disco Band
Presented by Generations 102.3

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 03 Aug

The Days Between featuring

Bigfoot County / Sisters & Brothers 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 09 Aug

MarchFourth Marching Band

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 10 Aug

The Great Heights Band / The Dude Ranch

Weezer / Blink 182 Tribute 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 16 Aug

Saved By The 90s

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 17 Aug

99.7 WCYK Presents:
The Cadillac Three

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 30 Aug

Mipso

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 06 Sep

Wallows

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 14 Sep

Welcome To Night Vale

w/ special musical guest TBA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 18 Sep

Cat Power

Wanderer Tour 2019
with Arsun
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 26 Oct

Mason Ramsey

HOWS UR GIRL & HOWS UR FAMILY TOUR PT. II 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 28 Oct

of Montreal

with Locate S,1 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 02 Nov

Carbon Leaf

with Will Overman 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 03 Nov

Alejandro Aranda
is Scarypoolparty

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 04 Nov

WNRN Presents:
Hippo Campus

with The Greeting Committee 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 07 Nov

An Evening with
Billy Strings

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 08 Nov

An Evening with
Billy Strings

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 09 Nov

WNRN Presents:
Kishi Bashi

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 16 Nov

99.7 WCYK Presents:
Randy Houser

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM