All event information is subject to change.
Please check back before date of event.
Sat 22 Jun

106.1 The Corner Welcomes:
The Connells

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 05 Jul

The Upside Down C'Ville:
A Stranger Things Inspired 80’s Dance Party

Presented By Dream
Featuring:
Synthetic Division
Film on Girls
DJ Cadybug
9:00 PM
Sat 06 Jul

GoGo Indépendance

featuring Mental Attraction
and DJ Flatlineflay
10:00 PM
Fri 12 Jul

Hot In Herre: 2000s Dance Party

Featuring Will Eastman & Brian Billion
Visuals by Kylos
& Special guest DJ: Ozker
9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Tue 23 Jul

The Mountain Goats

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 03 Aug

The Days Between featuring

Bigfoot County / Sisters & Brothers 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 09 Aug

MarchFourth Marching Band

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 10 Aug

The Great Heights Band / The Dude Ranch

Weezer / Blink 182 Tribute 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 16 Aug

Saved By The 90s

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 17 Aug

99.7 WCYK Presents:
The Cadillac Three

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 30 Aug

Mipso

with Buck Meek 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 06 Sep

Wallows

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 14 Sep

Welcome To Night Vale

w/ special musical guest TBA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 18 Sep

Cat Power

Wanderer Tour 2019
with Arsun
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 26 Oct

Mason Ramsey

HOWS UR GIRL & HOWS UR FAMILY TOUR PT. II 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 02 Nov

Carbon Leaf

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 04 Nov

Hippo Campus

with The Greeting Committee 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 09 Nov

Kishi Bashi

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 16 Nov

99.7 WCYK Presents:
Randy Houser

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM