All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Sun 30 Jul

DJ Shadow

The Mountain Will Fall 2017 Tour
with Teeko
9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 05 Aug

An Evening with Alligator

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 12 Aug

An Evening with
Chris Robinson Brotherhood

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Mon 21 Aug

Portugal. The Man

with THE DIG 7:00 PM / Gates : 6:00 PM
Fri 25 Aug

Delta Rae

with Lauren Jenkins 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 08 Sep

KYLE

NOTHING 2 LOSE Tour 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 14 Sep

Sylvan Esso

with Special Guest Helado Negro 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 15 Sep

Sylvan Esso

with Special Guest Helado Negro 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 23 Sep

MUTEMATH

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 27 Sep

COIN

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 28 Sep

Mandolin Orange

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 30 Sep

Jukebox The Ghost / San Fermin

with Secret Weapons 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sun 01 Oct

Timeflies: Too Much To Dream Tour

with DAWIN
and Loote
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 15 Oct

Julien Baker

with Half Waif 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 16 Oct

Judah & the Lion
Going to Mars Tour

with THE ACADEMIC 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 24 Oct

Moon Hooch / Marco Benevento

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 28 Oct

Japandroids with Cloud Nothings

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 03 Nov

Carbon Leaf

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 08 Nov

Yngwie Malmsteen

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 14 Nov

Hippo Campus

with Remo Drive 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM