All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Sat 25 Oct

#WubWubKulture Dance Party

featuring DJ’s 2SLY, BVSLUV
& Special Guests
9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Mon 27 Oct

Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 31 Oct

Night of The Disco Dead

Featuring Deke Shipp
Presented by Hot 101.9
9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sat 01 Nov

Sam Bush

with Tara Mills and Jimmy Stelling 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 02 Nov

SHHO Welcomes: Run The Jewels

with Ratking and Despot 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 05 Nov

106.1 The Corner Welcomes:
Eric Hutchinson

with Tristan Prettyman and Nick Howard 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM

Lake Street Dive - 2 Night Pass

Fri 07 Nov

Lake Street Dive

with Parker Milsap 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 08 Nov

Lake Street Dive

with Jesse Harper 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 15 Nov

DJ Shadow & Cut Chemist

Renegades of Rhythm Tour 8:45 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 20 Nov

Satisfaction, The International
Rolling Stones Tribute Show

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 22 Nov

The Revivalists

with Red Wanting Blue 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 26 Nov

Hackensaw Boys

with Yarn 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 28 Nov

Bold As Love:
A Birthday Tribute to Jimi Hendrix

with Eli Cook, Joe Lawlor & Friends, and Moby & The Dicks 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 29 Nov

Groove Train

with DeLorean Time Machine & Cheap Whiskey 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 05 Dec

Holidays at the Jefferson:
A Classic Burlesque
& Vaudeville Showcase

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 06 Dec

Eddie From Ohio

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 14 Dec

The Steel Wheels

with David Wax Museum 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Sat 27 Dec

Skip Castro & The Nighthawks

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 31 Dec

Love Canon

with No BS! Brass Band
and Grits & Gravy
Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 17 Jan

Sylvan Esso

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 06 Feb

Steep Canyon Rangers

with Chamomile & Whiskey 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 11 Feb

Umphrey's McGee

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 19 Feb

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM