All event information is subject to change.
Please check back before date of event.
Sun 09 Jun

WTJU Presents:
Sleep

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 14 Jun

The Legwarmers

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Jun

106.1 The Corner Welcomes:
The Connells

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 23 Jul

The Mountain Goats

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 03 Aug

The Days Between featuring

Bigfoot County / Sisters & Brothers 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 09 Aug

MarchFourth Marching Band

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 10 Aug

The Great Heights Band / The Dude Ranch

Weezer / Blink 182 Tribute 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 16 Aug

Saved By The 90s

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 14 Sep

Welcome To Night Vale

w/ special musical guest TBA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 18 Sep

Cat Power

Wanderer Tour 2019
with Arsun
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 26 Oct

Mason Ramsey

HOWS UR GIRL & HOWS UR FAMILY TOUR PT. II 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 02 Nov

Carbon Leaf

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM