All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 22 Jun

Can't Feel My Face:
2010's Dance Party

DJs Will Eastman and Ozker
Visuals by Kylos
9:00 PM
Thu 05 Jul

Trey Anastasio Afterparty
with No BS! Brass

with Calvin Presents 10:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Tue 10 Jul

Kurt Vile and the Violators

with Dylan Carlson from Earth 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 26 Jul

The Lone Bellow

with Erin Rae 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 26 Jul

The Lone Bellow
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 31 Jul

Jenny Lewis

with Cut Worms 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 04 Aug

Festy Presents:
Sons of Bill

with Wrinkle Neck Mules
and Carl Anderson
7:45 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 26 Aug

99.7 CYK Presents:
Brothers Osborne

with Austin Jenckes 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 15 Sep

Neko Case

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 18 Sep

Cherub

with Maddy O'Neal 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 19 Sep

Mat Kearney

CRAZYTALK Fall 2018 Tour
with Atlas Genius
7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 20 Sep

Colony House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 22 Sep

Børns

with Twin Shadow 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 24 Sep

Rainbow Kitten Surprise
The Friend, Love, Freefall Tour

with Caroline Rose 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 25 Sep

Father John Misty

with King Tuff 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 01 Oct

Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls

7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Mon 01 Oct

Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls
Top of the House

7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 15 Nov

I'm With Her

Overland Tour
with The Brother Brothers
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM