All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Sat 20 Oct

Andy Grammer

The Good Parts Tour
Driven By AutoNation Drive Pink
with John Splithoff and Josie Dunne
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 26 Oct

moe.

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 27 Oct

Hot In Herre:
2000's Costume Party!

with DJs Will Eastman and Ozker 9:00 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Tue 30 Oct

Vusi Mahlasela

7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 31 Oct

The Oh Hellos

with Samantha Crain 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 02 Nov

Aware Wolf Vibes - Dance Party

Featuring Jaewar & Vibe Riot / Djbe Cope 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 03 Nov

Guster

with Zac Clark 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 04 Nov

Kasbo

with Vancouver Sleep Clinic
and Super Duper
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 06 Nov

Brett Dennen

with Erin Rae 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 07 Nov

Lotus

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 08 Nov

An Evening With
Chris Robinson Brotherhood

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 10 Nov

Rumours
A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 11 Nov

San Holo - Album 1 Tour

with BAYNK
TASKA BLACK
and The Nicholas
7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Mon 12 Nov

Marcus King Band

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 15 Nov

I'm With Her

Overland Tour
with The Brother Brothers
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 16 Nov

The Infamous Stringdusters

with The Way Down Wanderers 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 21 Nov

Thankful Dead:
Bigfoot County & Mama Tried

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 24 Nov

Generations 102.3 Presents:
Groove Train - America's Greatest Disco Band

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 28 Nov

Richard Thompson Electric Trio

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 29 Nov

Steve Earle & The Dukes

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 09 Dec

Eddie From Ohio

7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 14 Dec

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes

with The Gladstones 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 20 Dec

Billy Strings

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 21 Dec

Hiss Golden Messenger

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 29 Dec

An Evening With Skip Castro

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 31 Dec

Love Canon
New Year's Eve Party

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 31 Dec

Love Canon
New Year's Eve Party
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 02 Feb

Donna The Buffalo

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 04 Feb

Mandolin Orange

7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 08 Feb

An Evening With DAWES:
Passwords Tour

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 15 Feb

Presented by Sirius XM
Kathleen Madigan

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM