All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Tue 30 Aug

An Evening with
Matisyahu

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 02 Sep

Nasty. Dance Party
Back That Thing Up!

10:00 PM
Tue 06 Sep

of Montreal

with Ruby The Rabbitfoot 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 08 Sep

HitKicker 99.7 Presents:
Jon Pardi

with Native Run 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 10 Sep

The Upside Down C'Ville:
A Stranger Things Inspired 80’s Dance Party

9:30 PM / Doors: 9:00 PM
Sun 11 Sep

106.1 The Corner Welcomes:
Marian Hill

with VÉRITÉ
and SHAED
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 14 Sep

Frightened Rabbit

with Into It. Over It. 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 18 Sep

Waka Flocka Flame

with DJ Whoo Kid 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Mon 19 Sep

Peter Bjorn & John

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 20 Sep

The Mountain Goats

with Oh Pep! 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 22 Sep

Ben Rector

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 23 Sep

Kap Slap

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 24 Sep

Rumours
A Fleetwood Mac Tribute

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 28 Sep

Denzel Curry

with Boogie 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 29 Sep

Real Estate

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM

Railroad Earth
2-Night Bundle

Fri 30 Sep

Railroad Earth

with Lil Smokies 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 01 Oct

Railroad Earth

with Scott Pemberton 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 07 Oct

Guided By Voices

with Destroyer (Solo) 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 08 Oct

The Legwarmers

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Tue 11 Oct

Mike Stud
These Days Tour

with SonReal and Cam Meekins 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 13 Oct

Oh Wonder

with Kevin Garrett 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 14 Oct

Yonder Mountain String Band

with Billy Strings 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 18 Oct

Beats Antique

with Too Many Zooz
and Thriftworks
7:45 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 21 Oct

Todd Snider

with Rorey Caroll 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 22 Oct

Shovels & Rope

with Matthew Logan Vasquez 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 26 Oct

WNRN Presents
Aoife O'Donovan
& Willie Watson

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 28 Oct

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls

with The Arkells
and Will Varley
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 29 Oct

Lucius

with The Cactus Blossoms 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 04 Nov

Carbon Leaf

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 06 Nov

An Evening With STS9

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 11 Nov

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
and Dopapod

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 25 Nov

The Hackensaw Boys &
The Larry Keel Experience

Present:
Home for Thanksgiving
Hangover Pickin’ Party
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 29 Nov

Dark Star Orchestra

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 29 Jan

The Devil Makes Three

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM