All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Sat 20 Jan

Donna the Buffalo

with Woody Pines 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 20 Jan

Donna the Buffalo
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 25 Jan

The Wood Brothers

with The Stray Birds 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 25 Jan

The Wood Brothers
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 26 Jan

Nasty: Back That Thing Up

Back To School Edition 10:00 PM / Doors: 10:00 PM
Sat 27 Jan

Cole Swindell
"Down Home Tour"
(Full Band Acoustic Show)

with Morgan Evans 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 27 Jan

Cole Swindell
"Down Home Tour"
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 28 Jan

Keys N Krates

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 28 Jan

Keys N Krates
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 31 Jan

The Devil Makes Three

with The Huntress And Holder Of Hands 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 31 Jan

The Devil Makes Three
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 03 Feb

Generations 102.3 Presents:
Who's Bad
The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute

with ‘Keep Up’(Bruno Mars Tribute - Disco Risqué) 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 03 Feb

Who's Bad
The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 07 Feb

The Wailers

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 07 Feb

The Wailers
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 10 Feb

No Scrubs
90’s Dance Party!

10:00 PM / Doors: 10:00 PM
Thu 15 Feb

97.5 3WV Welcomes:
Zoso
The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 15 Feb

Zoso
The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 16 Feb

An Evening with Keller Williams
Top of the House

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 16 Feb

An Evening with
Keller Williams

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 17 Feb

Generations 102.3 Presents:
The Legwarmers

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 17 Feb

The Legwarmers
Top of the House

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Wed 21 Feb

Rhett Miller of Old 97’s
& Evan Felker of Turnpike Troubadours

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 23 Feb

J Roddy Walston & The Business

with Special Guest Futurebirds 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 23 Feb

J Roddy Walston & The Business
Top of the House

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 09 Mar

Tim O'Brien Band

(featuring Noam Pikelny, Mike Bub,
Shad Cobb, and Jan Fabricius)
with Amanda Anne Platt
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 14 Mar

Matisyahu

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 14 Mar

Matisyahu
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 22 Mar

Wild Child
"Expectations Tour"

with Wild Reeds 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 22 Mar

Wild Child
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 24 Mar

Matt and Kim

with CRUISR
& TWINKIDS
8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 24 Mar

Matt and Kim
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 25 Mar

Miguel

with SiR
& Nonchalant Savant
8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 25 Mar

Miguel
SKYWALKIN’ Meet and Greet VIP Upgrade
GA Ticket Required

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 25 Mar

Miguel
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Mon 26 Mar

Drive-By Truckers

with Erika Wennerstrom of Heartless Bastards 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 26 Mar

Drive-By Truckers
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 29 Mar

Delta Rae

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 29 Mar

Delta Rae
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 30 Mar

Dark Star Orchestra

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 30 Mar

Dark Star Orchestra
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 31 Mar

Cigarettes After Sex

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 31 Mar

Cigarettes After Sex
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 07 Apr

Cry Cry Cry

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 08 Apr

An Evening with
Yo La Tengo

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 08 Apr

An Evening with
Yo La Tengo
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 20 Apr

Dr. Dog

with Kyle Craft 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 20 Apr

Dr. Dog
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 24 Apr

Anderson East

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Tue 24 Apr

Anderson East
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Tue 01 May

The Pen & The Piano Tour
An Acoustic Evening with
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
& Friends

featuring:
Allen Stone
Zac Clark &
Bob Oxblood (of Jack's Mannequin)
7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 01 May

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
& Friends
Top of the House

7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 03 May

Calexico
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 03 May

Calexico

with Ryley Walker 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 09 May

Tune-Yards

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 09 May

Tune-Yards
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM