All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Wed 22 Nov

Thankful Dead:
Bigfoot County & Mama Tried

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 22 Nov

Thankful Dead:
Bigfoot County & Mama Tried
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 24 Nov

Hackensaw Boys & Friends

Thanksgiving Show
with Me And My Brother
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 24 Nov

Hackensaw Boys & Friends
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 25 Nov

Generations 102.3 Presents:
Groove Train

with Ole Skool 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 25 Nov

Groove Train
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 28 Nov

Angel Olsen

with Ned Oldham 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Tue 28 Nov

Angel Olsen
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 30 Nov

Kamasi Washington
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 30 Nov

Kamasi Washington

with MOONCHILD 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 01 Dec

Kap Slap

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 01 Dec

Kap Slap - Top of the House

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 02 Dec

Steep Canyon Rangers

with Special Guest Larry Keel 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 02 Dec

Steep Canyon Rangers
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 08 Dec

Steve Earle & the Dukes

with The Mastersons 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 09 Dec

An Evening with David Rawlings
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 09 Dec

An Evening with
David Rawlings

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 10 Dec

Puddles Pity Party - MATINEE SHOW

3:00 PM / Doors: 2:00 PM
Sun 10 Dec

Puddles Pity Party - EVENING SHOW

7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Mon 11 Dec

L.Y.A.O. Comedy with Tig Notaro

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 15 Dec

106.1 The Corner presents:
The Ugly Sweater Holiday Party
to Benefit The Blue Ridge Area Food Bank


featuring:
The Cville Heartbreakers (Tom Petty Tribute)
and "Tango in the Night" (Fleetwood Mac Tribute)


8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 16 Dec

Eddie From Ohio

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 17 Dec

An Evening with
The Wailin' Jennys

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 27 Dec

An Evening With Indecision

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 27 Dec

An Evening With Indecision
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 29 Dec

An Evening With Skip Castro
40th Anniversary Show

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 29 Dec

An Evening With Skip Castro
40th Anniversary Show
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 30 Dec

The Steel Wheels

with Front Country 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 31 Dec

The Steel Wheels

with David Wax Museum
and Jim Waive & The Young Divorcees
8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 31 Dec

The Steel Wheels
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 13 Jan

"Good Life" East Coast Tour
featuring Collie Buddz

with Jo Mersa Marley
and The Holdup
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 13 Jan

Collie Buddz
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 16 Jan

Yonder Mountain String Band

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 16 Jan

Yonder Mountain String Band
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 17 Jan

They Might Be Giants

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 17 Jan

They Might Be Giants
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 19 Jan

The Infamous Stringdusters

with Dangermuffin 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 19 Jan

The Infamous Stringdusters
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 20 Jan

Donna the Buffalo

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 20 Jan

Donna the Buffalo
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 25 Jan

The Wood Brothers

with The Stray Birds 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 25 Jan

The Wood Brothers
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 27 Jan

Cole Swindell
"Down Home Tour"
(Full Band Acoustic Show)

with Morgan Evans 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 27 Jan

Cole Swindell
"Down Home Tour"
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 31 Jan

The Devil Makes Three

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 31 Jan

The Devil Makes Three
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 07 Feb

The Wailers

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 07 Feb

The Wailers
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 16 Feb

An Evening with Keller Williams
Top of the House

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 16 Feb

An Evening with
Keller Williams

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 17 Feb

The Legwarmers

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 17 Feb

The Legwarmers
Top of the House

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 31 Mar

Cigarettes After Sex

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 31 Mar

Cigarettes After Sex
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 07 Apr

Cry Cry Cry

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM