All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Tue 30 May

Future Islands

with Zack Mexico 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 03 Jun

Guitbit Kids Concert & Benefit

5:00 PM / Doors: 4:30 PM
Sun 04 Jun

Car Seat Headrest

with Nap Eyes and Don Babylon 7:45 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 09 Jun

Generations 102.3 Presents:
The Legwarmers

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 10 Jun

Nasty Presents: Back That Thing Up

10:00 PM
Tue 13 Jun

James Vincent McMorrow

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 15 Jun

Franz Ferdinand

with Omni 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 16 Jun

Festy Presents: Love Canon

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 30 Jun

Lucero

with Banditos 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 30 Jul

DJ Shadow

The Mountain Will Fall 2017 Tour 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 05 Aug

An Evening with Alligator

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 12 Aug

An Evening with
Chris Robinson Brotherhood

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Mon 21 Aug

Portugal. The Man

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 25 Aug

Delta Rae

with The Church Sisters 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 14 Sep

Sylvan Esso

with Special Guest Helado Negro 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 15 Sep

Sylvan Esso

with Special Guest Helado Negro 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Thu 28 Sep

Mandolin Orange

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 30 Sep

HitKicker 99.7 Presents:
Eric Paslay

with Colin Elmore & The Danville Train 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 01 Oct

Timeflies: Too Much To Dream Tour

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 16 Oct

Judah & the Lion
Going to Mars Tour

with THE ACADEMIC 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 28 Oct

Japandroids with Cloud Nothings

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 03 Nov

Carbon Leaf

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM