All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 09 Dec

106.1 The Corner hosts:
The Ugly Sweater
(Cheap Boss Office) Party

To Benefit The Blue Ridge Food Bank
Ft: Three Sheets to the Wind and
Lone Rangers with Emcee Winston Hodges
8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 23 Dec

Sons Of Bill & Friends
Christmas Party

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Tue 27 Dec

An Evening With
Indecision

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 29 Dec

Trombone Shorty

& Orleans Avenue
with The London Souls
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 30 Dec

Skip Castro / The Nighthawks

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 31 Dec

Love Canon

with The Stray Birds
and DJ Dave Moore
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 12 Jan

3WV Welcomes:
Appetite For Destruction

Guns N' Roses Tribute 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 14 Jan

Hitkicker 99.7 Presents:
Cody Purvis

with Sweetwater 7:45 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 19 Jan

Bruce In The USA
"The World's #1 Tribute To Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band"

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Tue 24 Jan

Greensky Bluegrass

with Front Country 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 26 Jan

Kurt Vile and The Violators

with Luke Roberts 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 28 Jan

Generations 102.3 Presents:
The Legwarmers

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sun 29 Jan

The Devil Makes Three

with Lost Dog Street Band 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 03 Feb

Donna The Buffalo

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Mon 06 Feb

Blind Pilot

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 11 Feb

Who's Bad
The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 18 Feb

The Cadillac Three

9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Tue 28 Feb

Moon Hooch

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 16 Mar

SiriusXM Jam On Presents:
Galactic Winter Tour

with special guests Con Brio 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Fri 17 Mar

HitKicker 99.7 Presents:
Eli Young Band

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 23 Mar

Let It Matter Tour 2017
Johnnyswim

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 23 Mar

Johnnyswim - VIP Upgrade

A General Admission ticket is required for entry
Sun 26 Mar

Michael Learned's Front Porch Reflections

1:00 PM / Doors: 12:30 PM
Fri 31 Mar

Corey Smith

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 23 Apr

Parachute

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM