All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 09 Mar

Tim O'Brien Band

(featuring Noam Pikelny, Mike Bub,
Shad Cobb, and Jan Fabricius)
with Amanda Anne Platt
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 11 Mar

AHS Jazz Band 1st Annual
‘Swing into Spring’ Benefit Concert

7:00 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Wed 14 Mar

Matisyahu

with Eminence Ensemble 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 14 Mar

Matisyahu
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 16 Mar

Rockn' to Lockn'

featuring:
Travis Elliott
Jouwala Collective
The Judy Chops
and Disco Risqué
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 17 Mar

Chamomile & Whiskey

with Special Guest Trees On Fire
and Blue Ridge Irish Music School
8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 22 Mar

Wild Child
"Expectations Tour"

with Wild Reeds 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 22 Mar

Wild Child
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 23 Mar

People's Blues Of Richmond
and Kendall Street Company

plus Adar 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 24 Mar

Matt and Kim

with CRUISR
& TWINKIDS
8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 24 Mar

Matt and Kim
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 25 Mar

Miguel

with SiR
& Nonchalant Savant
8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 25 Mar

Miguel
SKYWALKIN’ Meet and Greet VIP Upgrade
GA Ticket Required

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 25 Mar

Miguel
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Mon 26 Mar

Drive-By Truckers

with Erika Wennerstrom of Heartless Bastards 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 26 Mar

Drive-By Truckers
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 29 Mar

Delta Rae

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 29 Mar

Delta Rae
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 30 Mar

Dark Star Orchestra

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 30 Mar

Dark Star Orchestra
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 31 Mar

Cigarettes After Sex

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 31 Mar

Cigarettes After Sex
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 07 Apr

Cry Cry Cry

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 08 Apr

An Evening with
Yo La Tengo

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 08 Apr

An Evening with
Yo La Tengo
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 20 Apr

Dr. Dog

with Kyle Craft 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 20 Apr

Dr. Dog
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 21 Apr

The Record Company

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 21 Apr

The Record Company
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Tue 24 Apr

Anderson East

with Mt. Joy 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Tue 24 Apr

Anderson East
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 25 Apr

Twiddle

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 25 Apr

Twiddle
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 28 Apr

Margo Price

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 28 Apr

Margo Price
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Tue 01 May

The Pen & The Piano Tour
An Acoustic Evening with
Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
& Friends

featuring:
Allen Stone
Zac Clark &
Bob Oxblood (of Jack's Mannequin)
7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 01 May

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
& Friends
Top of the House

7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 03 May

Calexico
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 03 May

Calexico

with Ryley Walker 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sun 06 May

An Evening With
Buckethead

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sun 06 May

Buckethead
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 09 May

Tune-Yards

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Wed 09 May

Tune-Yards
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 10 May

Shakey Graves

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 10 May

Shakey Graves
Top of the House

8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Fri 11 May

North Mississippi Allstars

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 11 May

North Mississippi Allstars
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 12 May

Ani DiFranco

with Special Guest Gracie and Rachel 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 12 May

Ani DiFranco
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 14 May

Rising Appalachia

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 14 May

Rising Appalachia
Top of the House

8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 01 Oct

Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls

7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Mon 01 Oct

Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls
Top of the House

7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM